Introduction to Beauty Tips ‘n Tricks

Hey there! I’m Crystal, a 21-year-old Windsorite writing to share some beauty insight with you.

Some facts about me:

  • I am a full-time college student
  • I am certified in makeup artistry
  • I have two fluffy kitties that I love
  • My Goal: Live life to the fullest surrounded by amazing people!

Beauty Tips ‘n Tricks features exactly that, useful tips and tricks related to makeup, skincare and all things beauty related!

You’re probably wondering how I have time for this, between exams, work and a social life, so let me explain.

Makeup has been a hobby of mine since I was 14 years old, and skincare/ the beauty industry for the past 5 years.

Now that I am enrolled in a program that allows me to express and explore my creativity, I am ecstatic to have been able to start this blog about my true passion.

I will be regularly posting about different products and topics weekly, however feel free to send me an email or comment on my posts with a product or topic that you would like to know about, and if I have any advice to give I will definitely post it!

If you care about makeup, skincare or anything related to the beauty industry Beauty Tips ‘N Tricks is here to help! – Boys, this means you too. Everyone should give a crap about their hygiene!

 

Leave a Reply

