YouTube Introduction

YouTube: (This will be a video post – Outline of what I would say but I wouldn’t necessarily want it to be scripted so there would be improvisation.)

Hey everyone! Welcome to my channel, Beauty Tips ‘n Tricks. My name is Crystal, I am a 21 year old beauty enthusiast here to give you some of my tips and tricks on everything related to the beauty industry!

Get to know me:

I am a full-time college student in the city I was born and raised, Windsor Ontario. I became a certified makeup artist in 2013 and have been freelancing ever since. Besides makeup and beauty, my hobbies are chillin’ with my very fluffy cats and living my life to the fullest!

I created this channel to share with you the very useful tricks and tips I have come across over the years. If you ever wished someone could make things easier for you, I am here to answer your wishes.

I have been obsessed with makeup since I was about 14 and gradually become interested in skincare and the beauty industry as a whole. Beauty is my passion and I am excited to share my nuggets of wisdom with all of you!

If you’re interested in learning a thing or two about beauty, stick around – Guys, that means you too! I have plenty of useful information for everyone.

Leave a Reply

